Facilitators and Training

I am not aging, I am ripening to perfection

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

8 - 10 May 2019

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Bloemfontein, Free State

Cost:

R4600.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

17 April 2019


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

29 - 31 May 2019

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Cape Town, Western Cape

Cost:

R4600.00

Language of Instruction:

To be confirmed

Closing date:

3 May 2019


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

12 - 14 June 2019

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Johannesburg, Gauteng

Cost:

R4600.00

Language of Instruction:

To be confirmed

Closing date:

22 May 2019


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

28 - 30 August 2019

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Durban, Kwazulu-Natal

Cost:

R4600.00

Language of Instruction:

English

Closing date:

5 August 2019


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

6 - 8 November 2019

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Bloemfontein, Free State

Cost:

R4600.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

14 October 2019


Contact Us

Our qualified Senior Mind Moves Facilitators are ready to take your call

Aletta Bosman

Alberton

082 809 5272

aletta@tutela.org.za

Amanda van der Merwe

Vishoek

082 997 7353

amanda.robinson@absamail.co.za
Annami Norwie

Heidelberg

073 491 2976

annami.norwie@gmail.com
Celeste van der Walt

Port Elizabeth

082 634 2693

celeste.vdwalt@seniormindmoves.co.za

Elma Vertue

Craighall Park

083 382 9723

elma@seniormindmoves.co.za>
Ilze Pieterse

Kempton Park

074 866 3374

ilze@herfsland.co.za
Johannie Louw

Kempton Park

084 208 7929

johannie@herfsland.co.za

Mari Bezuidenhout

Napier

083 785 3822

myselix@gmail.com
Marie van Tonder

Hartbeespoort

083 635 2752

marievt6@gmail.com
Melissa Conradie

Fairland

082 922 3551

conradiem@mweb.co.za

Miempie van Wyk

Uitenhage

081 798 0190

noord@cmruitenhage.co.za

Petra Schumann

Centurion

082 579 5509

petracshumann159@gmai.com
Trudie van der Linde

Sabie

082 897 5255

trudietmx@gmail.com
Vanessa Marais

Bloemfontein

082 821 1529

vanessam09@gmail.com