Facilitators and Training

I am not aging, I am ripening to perfection

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

3 - 5 February 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Johannesburg

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

English

Closing date:

8 January 2021


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

3 - 5 February 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Port Elizabeth

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

8 January 2021


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

10 - 12 March 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Johannesburg

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

12 February 2021


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

10 - 12 May 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Cape

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

English

Closing date:

9 April 2021


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

5 - 7 July 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Cape

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

11 June 2021


Contact Us

Next Training Opportunity



Date:

7 - 9 July 2021

Time:

09:00 -16:00

Place:

Johannesburg

Cost:

R4900.00

Language of Instruction:

Afrikaans

Closing date:

11 June 2021


Contact Us

Our qualified Senior Mind Moves Facilitators are ready to take your call

Aletta Bosman

Alberton

082 809 5272

aletta@tutela.org.za

Amanda van der Merwe

Vishoek

082 997 7353

amanda.robinson@absamail.co.za
Annami Norwie

Heidelberg

073 491 2976

annami.norwie@gmail.com
Celeste van der Walt

Port Elizabeth

082 634 2693

celeste.vdwalt@seniormindmoves.co.za

Elma Vertue

Craighall Park

083 382 9723

elma@seniormindmoves.co.za
Ilza Pieterse

Kempton Park

074 866 3374

ilze@herfsland.co.za
Ina Swanepoel

Magalieskruin

083 379 2248

carolina.swanepoel@gmail.com
Johan Swanepoel

Magalieskruin

083 376 6670

swnpl.johan@gmail.com
Johannie Louw

Kempton Park

084 208 7929

johannie@herfsland.co.za

Mari Bezuidenhout

Napier

083 785 3822

myselix@gmail.com
Marie van Tonder

Hartbeespoort

083 635 2752

marievt6@gmail.com
Marietjie Jooste

Reivilo

084 505 5989

doxadeogh@gmail.com
Melissa Conradie

Fairland

082 922 3551

conradiem@mweb.co.za

Miempie van Wyk

Uitenhage

081 798 0190

noord@cmruitenhage.co.za

Petra Schumann

Centurion

082 579 5509

petracshumann159@gmai.com
Trudie van der Linde

Sabie

082 897 5255

trudietmx@gmail.com
Vanessa Marais

Bloemfontein

082 821 1529

vanessam09@gmail.com
Veronica Fourie

Uitenhage

083 413 1441

veronica.fourie2@gmail.com
Marita du Plessis

Pretoria

072 240 1032

marieta.at.peacehaven@gmail.com
Vena Strauss

Centurion

082 414 8313

aj.strauss@telkosa.net